Uncategorized

I MOVED! HERVSWORLD.COM

First of all, I just wanna say thank you so much to each and every one of you for taking the time to read my posts, as well as for all the sweet comments! As of today, my blog has moved to its own website: hervsworld.com. I’m super excited about it, but I don’t want to lose all my wordpress.com friends in the process, so make sure you follow my blog at its new location! You can do that by 1 of 3 ways:

  1. Go to your Reader here on wordpress.com, click manage, type in http://www.hervsworld.com in the Enter a site or URL to follow box and clicking follow. My posts will show up in your reader on wordpress this way.
  2. Go to hervsworld.com and enter your email in the Subscribe box in the right sidebar. This will send my new posts straight to your email.
  3. Or click the Follow button in the bottom right-hand corner of my new blog site and enter your email to have my posts sent to your email as well.

Either way, I hope y’all come visit and the new site and keep in touch! Love y’all!!

<3Morgan

Leave a Reply

